Weekend Viewing

bb0d4e3239f32cc622bea9d62417b008

A brief clip from Britian’s most qualified and experienced nannies, Brenda Ashford. I’ve just finished her biography A Spoon Full of Sugar… nothing short of a delight from front to back.

Deciding on some art for our living room wall. I keep trying to convinced my husband on this one. Please!

My favorite site for crock pot recipes. It’s a busy site, but if you know what you’re looking for (i.e. the hearty man’s chili I made yesterday), you find there’s something for everyone!

Because I have everything in the pantry for these pumpkin hummus quesadillas, they are going to be in my belly this weekend.

So excited for Robin’s Pre-Holiday Pilates!

Pumpkin Seeds, Three Ways. Yumm!!

My costume party look tonight, minus the Thoroughbred and black skirt.

Have a wonderful weekend, friends.

photo credit: here

5 Comments

Filed under life

5 responses to “Weekend Viewing

  1. Thank you so much for mentioning my online Pilates program! It’s gonna be so fun. 🙂 xo

  2. Oh, I will definitely have to check out that biography! They are my new favorite genre of books 🙂
    and that pumpkin hummus quesadilla sounds delicious!

  3. You and I are two peas in a pod! I LOVED ALL THESE links!! Especially the video clip…hopefully I can try to get the book at the library!! Have you read any Kate Morton books? You would LOVE them friend:) xoxo

    • If you pick of Spoonful of Sugar you’ll be charmed! I haven’t read on of Morton’s…in fact, I’m walking to the library this afternoon! Walking IS the new running. I’m with you, girl. xo

Leave a Reply

