Baking With Lady Mary

Screen Shot 2014-06-18 at 9.55.46 AM

We will be visiting family and vacationing for a visit that feels long overdue. I can’t wait to squeeze my niece and nephew, talk with my mama over tea, and go for a walk with my daddy; have girl time with my sister and watch my brother-in-law with the kids.

It’s going to be a good time.

And at random today I stumbled across Michelle Dockery’s instagram and thought it was cute. Wouldn’t it be fun to bake with Lady Mary Crawley? Even though she’s a fictitious character, Michelle still has that graceful, smooth british accent, so I’m sure it would be like the same thing.

Enjoy the longest day of the year coming up! We’ll be tickling little bellies, sitting by the lake, and enjoying the New England breeze when it comes.

photos credit: @theladydockers

2 Comments

Filed under life

2 responses to “Baking With Lady Mary

  1. Ahhh love this! I love Lady Mary:) Have a wonderful summer, I’m sure summers in Canada are just lovely! You’ll have to describe them for me!! xoxo

Leave a Reply

