Lately We’ve Been…

DSC02798…moving

…immigrating

…living

…marriaging

…working

and there’s a story for each. But for now, I miss writing on here a bunch. So when I come up for air (after I finish one of my jobs next week!) I can’t wait to start cooking, creating, reflecting, and reading once again.

In the meantime I have food on my mind….

Pre-Order for a GREAT holiday gift: The Yellow Table cookbook!! ( you can’t go wrong for Mom, sister, in-laws, bride-to-be)

I will be making these for a small group one night, once I get my baking back on.

I can only imagine how delicious this vinaigrette is.

A most bright and beautiful food blog

Leave a comment

Filed under life

Leave a Reply

